Yoon Soo Lim September 2010

My Desk Today:

Mountain Dulcimer to pick up and play as my class sings songs and plays games.

I’m reading Arts Beat on NYT on my MB so that I can discuss important cultural/musical matters with my students.

I always need a cup of coffee ☕, especially after lunch.

Next to the cup, you see a 2010-2011 season subscription for Philadelphia Orchestra (we’re getting a new music director this year!)

And finally, a stack of papers (closest to you) is my MS students’ responses to “What I Expect of Mrs. Lim”. I love reading these as each response is unique and special.

It’s a sunny and beautiful day here in PA!

Cheers,

Yoon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

