Stephen Davis September 2010

I love happy faces and the tissue box cover was a gift from a student nine years ago. Random papers lounge waiting to be thrown away.  Jeff Anderson’s wonderful book, Mechanically Inclined reminds me that teaching grammar need not be mundane.  I love, I mean really love, sticky notes…feel free to send extra my way!  I even use them to keep my coffee warm.  What do you use?  (Check out the Rush Hemispheres coaster…)

I love my family…as if I need pictures to be reminded of how blessed I am.  I guess that is a keyboard for something called a desktop computer…. The Cd-Rom and DVD represent the tech plan of the textbook I am required to use.  Oh yeah, I almost forgot about the paperclips…they bring me comfort and joy with their ability to multi-task…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

