Sean Williams November 2010

Lets see….
This month is a little organized but the piles on the back desk are getting taller and more formidable. My credential fell off the wall and I still haven’t fixed it.

Of course I still haven’t listened to that message on the phone either.

The orange thing is my recycled lunch bag and it’s on top of my favorite piece of technology – my Wacom Graphire! I love being able to walk around the room and not be tied to the board.

Next month I’ll have better decorations.

Sean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

