Stephen Davis November 2010

My wife and daughter decided to bring me lunch on Friday – I am very thankful for them (the lunch was good, too!)

This month my computer screen shows the Toon Doos and Xtranormal and Voki projects my students turned in for our mini-lesson on appositives.  On the overhead projector you can see one student’s Show What You Know origami dragon.

The red and brown piece of construction paper are part of my homework notification system: I put up in my class window either green (go, get one with your life, no homework), brown (what is not finished in class is homework), or red (stop, unfortunately you have homework).  My RSP students really like this new system!

I love purple pens to write with at work – do not know why…just always have…

@rushtheiceberg

http://www.rushtheiceberg.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

